Log in

Montana Environmental Health Association    PO BOX 9306 Missoula, MT 59807

 Montana City-County, County & District Environmental Health Office Websites

There are 56 counties in Montana, but not all of them are listed here because some health departments are shared between jurisdictions and some do not maintain an internet site.  If you notice an incorrect link, please notify us at
 Anaconda-Deer Lodge Tri-Co EHS Lewis and Clark City-Co HD
 Beaverhead Co EHS Lincoln Co EHS
 Big Horn Co EHS Madison Co EHS
 Butte-Silver Bow City-Co HD Mineral Co EHS
 Carbon Co EHS Missoula City-Co HD
 Cascade City-Co HD Park Co EHS
 Central MT Health District Pondera Co EHS
 Choteau Co EHS Prairie Co EHS
 Dawson Co EHS Ravalli Co EHS
 Fallon Co EHS
 Sanders Co EHS
 Flathead City-Co HD Sheridan Co EHS
 Gallatin City-Co HD Stillwater Co EHS
 Glacier Co EHS Sweetgrass Co EHS
 Golden Valley Co EHS Teton Co EHS
 Hill Co EHS Toole Co EHS
 Jefferson Co EHS Yellowstone CCHD (AKA Riverstone Health)
 Lake Co EHS 

 Tribal Health & Environmental Health Programs

Please contact to improve tribal health/env health links we are missing - thanks!

  Blackfeet Service Unit/IHS  &  Blackfeet Nation Tribal Website
 Chippewa Cree Service Unit/IHS  & Chippewa Cree Tribal Website
  Crow Service Unit/IHS  &  Crow Tribal Website
 Flathead Tribal Health/IHS  & Confederated Salish & Kootenai Tribal Website
 Fort Belknap Service Unit/IHS  & Fort Belknap Tribal Website
 Fort Peck Service Unit/IHS  &  Fort Peck Tribes Website
  Northern Cheyenne Service Unit/IHS  &  Northern Cheyenne Tribal Website 



© Montana Environmental Health Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software